Contact Us


 

CONTACT FIRST NATIONAL BANK OF SOUTH CAROLINA

First National Bank of South Carolina is here to help you with any of your financial needs. Please feel free to contact the branch closest to you with any questions you may have about your existing account or any services you may be interested in.

To report a lost or stolen Visa® Check Card, contact the Visa® Hotline at 1-800-847-2911 or FiServ Fraud Prevention Center at 1-800-554-8969.

FOR 24-HOUR AUTOMATED ACCOUNT INFORMATION:

800-333-6896 All Areas

Holly Hill Office – Phone 803-496-5011 Fax 803-496-5836
Branch Manager – Woody West – jhwest@fnbsc.com

Summerville Office – Phone 843 873-3310 Fax 843-875-8078
Branch Manager – Tammie Taylor – tataylor@fnbsc.com 

Harleyville Office – Phone 843-462-7661 Fax 843 462-2770
Branch Manager – Spencer Hutto – wshutto@fnbsc.com 

Eutawville Office – Phone 803-492-7727 Fax 803-492-3128
Branch Supervisor – Kathy Batten – kwbatten@fnbsc.com 

Boonehill Office – Phone 843 875-2100 Fax 843 875-8085

Ridgeville Office – Phone 843 871-9553 Fax 843 875-8087
Branch Supervisor – Kathy Reaves – klreaves@fnbsc.com 

Sangaree Office – Phone 843-875-2584 Fax 843-875-8079
Branch Supervisor – Laurie Dantzler – lsdantzler@fnbsc.com 

Goose Creek Office – Phone 843-553-0344 Fax 843-553-1087
Branch Supervisor – Sheri Walters – srwalters@fnbsc.com