Contact Us


CONTACT FIRST NATIONAL BANK OF SOUTH CAROLINA

First National Bank of South Carolina is here to help you with any of your financial needs. Please feel free to contact the branch closest to you with any questions you may have about your existing account or any services you may be interested in.  For your protection, do not email confidential information such as social security numbers, account numbers or personal financial information by unencrypted email.  By sending sensitive or confidential email messages which are not encrypted, you accept the risks of possible lack of confidentiality over the internet.  Please contact us by phone with any sensitive informational questions. 

To report a lost or stolen Visa® Check Card, contact the Visa® Hotline at 1-800-847-2911 or FiServ Fraud Prevention Center at 1-800-554-8969.

For 24-HOUR AUTOMATED ACCOUNT INFORMATION - Phone 800-333-6896 All Areas

For ONLINE BANKING ASSISTANCE or CUSTOMER SERVICE  - Phone 803-496-5011 or email fnbschh@fnbsc.com

Holly Hill Office – Phone 803-496-5011 Fax 803-496-5836
Branch Manager – Woodie West – jhwest@fnbsc.com

Summerville Office – Phone 843 873-3310 Fax 843-875-8078
Branch Manager – Tammie Taylor – tataylor@fnbsc.com 

Harleyville Office – Phone 843-462-7661 Fax 843 462-2770
Branch Manager – Spencer Hutto – wshutto@fnbsc.com 

Eutawville Office – Phone 803-492-7727 Fax 803-492-3128
Branch Supervisor – Laurie Dantzler – lsdantzler@fnbsc.com

Boonehill Office – Phone 843 875-2100 Fax 843 875-8085
Teller Supervisor - Monica Lavassar - mlavassar@fnbsc.com

Ridgeville Office – Phone 843 871-9553 Fax 843 875-8087
Head Teller - Crystal Brown - chbrown@fnbsc.com

Sangaree Office – Phone 843-875-2584 Fax 843-875-8079
Branch Loan Officer – Josh Brooks – jabrooks@fnbsc.com

Goose Creek Office – Phone 843-553-0344 Fax 843-553-1087
Branch Supervisor – Sheri Sanders – srsanders@fnbsc.com